IGNORED

Kyusha House Electronic Fuel Pump Bracket

Posted (edited)

https://forums.hybridz.org/topic/124530-nismo-fuel-pump-install-help/

Closest thing I could find to a picture of where it goes. There are a pair of M6 threaded holes on the back side of the "frame" member, right side, just outside of where the rear control arm suspension hanging brackets mount. 

For $165 I'll make these plates all day long! cut, bend, drill four holes, two insert nuts, powder coat. Done. 

Edited by zKars
  • Like 1
  • Haha 3

2 hours ago, zKars said:

For $165 I'll make these plates all day long! cut, bend, drill four holes, two insert nuts, powder coat. Done. 

I'll do it for $150, there's bargain for you. 😉 That's not $10 worth of materials, they have no shame.

• Haha 2

Can you tell that this group is a bunch of talented self taught fabricators with healthy dose of DIY and offer to help when needed?

Yeah, that’s us and damn proud of everyone here. 

• Like 2
  • Agree 1
  • Thanks 1

Measuring a legitimate, registered, presumably tax-paying business against your own garden shed-based activities is not necessarily a valid comparison.

Kyusha House is not a charity. If you don't like the price, don't buy. If you can make your own, do it (I did).

When you go into business making them, be sure to give us all a heads-up. 

20 hours ago, zKars said:

https://forums.hybridz.org/topic/124530-nismo-fuel-pump-install-help/

Closest thing I could find to a picture of where it goes. There are a pair of M6 threaded holes on the back side of the "frame" member, right side, just outside of where the rear control arm suspension hanging brackets mount. 

Thank you for being the only person to even attempt to answer the question, I really appreciate the link to the pictures!  🙂