IGNORED

Noob looking at A 1977 280

Dustinj

Hey guys. I’m Dustin.  I’m new here but not new to cars. I’ve been restoring a 63 Karmann ghia for my wife and its almost finished. I’ve been typically American muscle and traditional hot rods but I want a little car to drive the shot out of without worrying about it. I’ve always admired the little Z cars and I’ve found one 2 miles from my house here in Amarillo. It’s been sanded on but the panels are solid. The only rust are the frame rails. I’m a welder so that doesn’t scare me unless you guys say to run away.  It fires right up and idles smooth  ac doesn’t work  

Here are are some pics.  he’s asking $5500. 

E22F3350-5ABC-4EF5-8F02-30C9EC3CE04B.jpeg

32C7D030-C8F7-4B31-A854-00C7AA521AE6.jpeg

9A028D6C-0B25-40C5-A3E4-8090ABF78FC7.jpeg

474C2E88-BA92-4F80-8054-273A506D9959.jpeg

83813E23-2AAB-4360-BD35-23118C3E918B.jpeg

D7798F89-3024-4969-8BAC-1DC148C7D116.jpeg

2B90D43F-6438-44D6-92CE-9B37CF97C6AE.jpeg

42693AB2-F8BE-4DF6-9E40-1D949B41CC7B.jpeg

16EC9D26-974B-47D3-9F72-77936F621585.jpeg

4D214729-E25F-4299-983E-7E8B59CFF233.jpeg

79ED8D61-393C-45BD-BAD4-0B610E538B93.jpeg

9849C5B0-1141-4DE7-BBB4-4C6413C34435.jpeg

1185C37A-CF65-495D-9032-9F3E57582B71.jpeg

AD29B6D2-2B8F-4EB9-B6A2-3D12C119C071.jpeg

B704B509-1DE9-43F5-9CB6-AC1219C5E22A.jpeg

E35F8B15-F6AC-4FBB-A6A9-F11FF68D8288.jpeg