IGNORED

XenonXIII Here

Hey Ya'll!

I'm new to this site as you can tell. I am not new to Z cars though. I am a Z31 driver and have had 4 of them and one S130.

I am also the Webmaster for my site XenonZcar.com. I am trying to get the most complete and accurate information in one easy to find location. Kinda like a Wiki but better. Currently the Z31 section is comming together very well with the support of many of that communitys Members. I am trying to do the same for all Generations.

If you have something you would like to see there Email me at the link on the bottom each page and I will try to get it up asap.

Sorry for being long winded.

Great site, I just checked it out. However, I thought there could be some more info on the Z31 and Z32. Also there was a typo on the Z32 page referencing the Z31 as a Z32.

Personally, I had a few more suggestions, but still I appreciate your work. Let me know if you are interested.

Andy

Welcome aboard. Neat flash at the start of your page (you should have a skip feature though). Some really good stuff on the Z31 pages.

A lot of the topics you are likely to cover may already be covered on this site, zhome.com, zcar.com or Z31.com (to my knowledge there is not a good S130 site though...). You may be duplicating what we have here, but have at her...

Cheers,

Great site, I just checked it out. However, I thought there could be some more info on the Z31 and Z32. Also there was a typo on the Z32 page referencing the Z31 as a Z32.

Personally, I had a few more suggestions, but still I appreciate your work. Let me know if you are interested.

Andy

Thanks for pointing that out.

It has been Corrected.

Welcome!