IGNORED

240Z 4 Sale in Brisbane

aardvark

I'm looking at selling my 240z. It's going in the local trading post probably this week. I thought I'd see if anyone here was interested first.

------------------------------------------------------------------------

1973 Datsun 240Z

The body was fully restored about 9 years ago by original owner. NO RUST, NO DENTS, Bodywork is in excellent condition.

All badges, original steering wheel.

The interior has been professionally reskinned to match the exterior. Suits the car extremely well.

NO CRACKS in the dash.

Engine bay is original. Car runs very well. Mechanically everything runs fine (Im not a mechanic though)

New tyres, new engine immobiliser and new muffler. Period mag wheels

Price: $9500 - $10,000

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

This car turns a lot of heads. However, I need a four door car in a hurry so it's got to go. I'll have some photos uploaded into my gallery in a day or so. I know its not cheap but its as close to perfect I could find when I was looking.

Nathan Ashton

Hi aardvark,

I have a few questions for you firstly is the car in original condition, with paint and interior trim colours, Q1 what are they.

my next question is how old is the car Q2 what is the body number and compliance date. Do you still run the original L24, Q3 what is its number. How many miles on the clock, Q4 MILES. Does the Zed live in a garage Q6 manual or auto. Can you post some pictures of the Z.

Cheers

Steve :classic:

Hi Steve,

1.) There should now be an exterior photo in my gallery (I hope). The car is metallic bronze / brown and the paint is in excellent condition. The interior has been professionally redone in a similar colour (seats, door trims, boot trim) the dash is in excellent and has been reskinned.

2.) I'll have to get back to you with the numbers