IGNORED

Fuel Leak from injectors

TheGrimaceTab

hey i just purchased a 1979 280zx the cars starts but leaks fuel from the injectors. I have purchased a new set from ebay. i was wondering if anyone has any tips, dos and donts to remove them and reinstall them, also i will probally need to buy new screws/clamps/gaskets i assume... i am new to this z thing so if i seem ignorant or something please ignore it. also is it worth it to have my old injectors sent out to refurbished? (to have a extra set) thanks alot